MASTER
Online Dance PartyNew York, NY, United States
 
 

Virtual Garage Classics // AIDSWALK Weekend May 15

By GarageClassics (other events)

Sat, May 15 2021 8:00 PM Sun, May 16 2021 12:00 AM
 
ABOUT ABOUT

Garage Classics
AIDSWALK Weekend

Music: Trevor Fox

8-midnight EST
5-9pm PST
1am-5am GMT

Joe Fiore presents Garage Classics - a celebration of the legendary Paradise Garage and its music. Joe created the Garage Classics event originally at the NYC LGBT Community Center where the event was always a jam packed love affair with the music of NYC legendary nightclub The Paradise Garage.

Tonight's virtual event is also a fundraiser for GMHC and AIDSWALK. $5 from every ticket sold will be given to AIDSWALK to support GMHC. Please be generous

Cannot wait till we can be together again!
Sponsored by GMHC